Who’s Who

District personal list and major details appears here. Details like designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form.

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Commissioner Office

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Comm Shri Virendra Singh RawatCommissionercommsagar[at]nic[dot]inDivisional Commissioner Officer Sagar07582224400

Collector Office

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Collector Niwari Shri Ashish BhargavaCollectordmniwari[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate Niwari MP07680232101
Collector Tikamgarh Shri Subhash Kumar DwivediCollectordmtikamgarh[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate Building, Tikamgarh MP07683242250
Collector Panna Shri Sanjay Kumar MishraCollectordmpanna[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate, Panna MP07732252003
Collector Chhatarpur Mr. Sheelendra SinghCollectordmchhatarpur[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate Chhatarpur MP07682241500
Collector Damoh S Krishna ChaitanyaCollectordmdamoh[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate Damoh (MP)07812-222345
Collector Sagar Shri Deepak AryaCollectordmsagar[at]nic[dot]inCollector Office Sagar07582221900